number one – an introduction

R1-00212-007A

Hello, friends! Welcome to me, basically. My name is maddie and I am a common eighteen year old girl, living in the beautiful state of Colorado. I love the little things, a being who thrives off of summer peaches, second-hand clothing, climbing gym happy hours, and that happy happy mountain air!

This blog is going to be a place for me to share my thoughts/feelings, recipes, pictures, (hopefully) a little bit of inspiration, and LOTS AND LOTS OF LOVE. Here’s to all of the  passages, growth, Bible verses, connections, and exclamation points that have yet to come! I can’t wait for you to follow along on this journey through our wonderful wonderful world, so feel free to flip through what I have to offer here. Let’s go!

love, maddie

 

Leave a Reply

